Our web site in japanese
日本語
follow us on
info@truebluetour.com
+90 212 528 75 61-62
24 Hours Emergency Number
+90 531 626 99 44
Alemdar Mah. Yerebatan cad.
No:45/A Sultanahmet
Istanbul/TURKEY
Testimonials
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Testimonials
From :
Trevor Howcroft [mailto:tjh@xxx.co.za]
To :
'Travel Center Turkey'
Date :
Thursday, June 16, 2011 3:01 PM
Subject :
RE: Evalution Tour in Istanbul

A short note of appreciation. Once we got through the payment hurdle all went well your guide was knowledgeable friendly and made sure we got the best out of the limited time available to us. We had a really fun time and have certainly placed Turkey on our future holiday agenda. Kind regards Trevor

From :
Warren and Joy Norris [mailto:jwnorris@xxx.au]
To :
Eyup True Blue Tour
Date :
Tuesday, June 07, 2011 1:18 PM
Subject :
Home in Australia

Hi Eyup,
Well we have now arrived back home in Australia and it is freezing, tomorrow is expected to be even colder!!
We wanted to thank you for your wonderful organisation. True Blue made our time in Turkey very enjoyable and easy. We had no problems after we left you, all the transfers arrived on time, we loved the Medicci Art in Antalya, it was a very nice hotel.
I have written a review of True Blue on Trip Adviser and hope that lots of people read it and book through you.
Once again many many thanks for your friendly efficient service. Since arriving back Warren has had a dark “bear” and found it to be no better than the “bears” in Turkey.
Our very best wishes to you and your colleagues. If there is anything we can do to recommend True Blue please do not hesitate to contact us.
Best wishes
Joy and Warren Norris

From :
Jan Keating [jan.keating@xtrx.xxx]
To :
True Blue Tour
Date :
Friday, October 21, 2011 11:25 AM
Subject :
RE: Evaluation Turkey Trip/answer

Dear Eyup and staff,
Our 5 day 4 night trip with your company, True Blue Tour,  was really excellent and all staff that we met and looked after us well,  were very welcoming and friendly.

The tours groups in the individual places, Kusadasi, Pumakkale, and Cappadocia  were very good, and the guides were excellent.

We found that the coverage of the guided tours of the places we chose on our trip was excellent and very nice to have a mini-van (bus) size group which suited us perfectly.

Some tour groups have far too many people, but not yours, thank you.

We would recommend packing lightly,( with hand carry luggage only), and leave our  large bags of luggage back in Istanbul as we did.

The Kismet Hotel at Kusadai, after a long day leaving Istanbul and visiting Ephesus was out of this world and we thank you very much for that choice. Two nights there, was a dream.

From my very first email to you and your quick and clear responses, gave us loads of confidence when we were booking from so far away in New Zealand.

It was perfect for us that you could plan a vacation to fit our wishes and our time available, and I can highly praise your work in this style. Very suitable and helpful.

What we wanted is what we got, brilliant.

One highlight was the Balloon Flight with 60 or more other Balloons in the air was simply Magic and Incredible.

A very small fact that made us a bit unsure,  was that the pickup bus drivers did not explain that we were going to change to another mini-bus for our tour.

An explanation of this would put one at ease.

Thank you once again for everything and feel free to publish this if you wish.

Best wishes and fond memories of Turkey.

Regards from Jan and John Keating.

Auckland, New Zealand.

From :
zsu@xxxx.hu [mailto:zsu@xxx.hu]
To :
Yilmaz & Eyup
Date :
Wednesday, November 02, 2011 7:05 PM
Subject :
tours, groups, invoices

Dear Yilmaz and Eyüp, and all in the office and around,
This is a love letter to you.

First of all a big thanks for the last days - it was really special. I mean we have better and better experience in the gastronomy program, the group was really selected and intelligent, and we were lucky to catch very special moments as well. Good work!

About special moments and group's feedback: they enjoyed and apperciated the wedding invitation and Yilmaz"s personal story on the way back from Pierre Loti. We were in tears. And they realised how personal, how intimate was the moment, thanks for sharing it.

Please, tell to Mustafa and your family that it was a great pleasure to meet them and we wish all the blessings for their marriage.

kisses to all:

Zsuzsa

From :
Jeanne Maartens
To :
Ruta True Blue Tour
Date :
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 9:39 AM
Subject :

 

Dear Ruta

I am writing to thank you and everyone at True Blue for a most wonderful visit to Turkey. Your arrangements were absolutely perfect and your staff, from drivers to guides to administration, all went out of their way to make our visit as pleasurable as possible. Even when things threatened to go wrong due to incorrect hotel information I gave you (my fault entirely), your staff were quick to react and to make it all good for us again. I must also note that your guides were of the most professional and knowledgeable I have ever met. We were nervous of bringing my 87 year old mother to a country that we did not know, speaking a language that we did not know. We need not have worried. We all had the most unforgettable experience and will recommend your company to anyone who wants to visit Turkey.

We hope that we may meet you again one day.

Regards

Jeanne Maartens

From :
Shakeel, Ahmed I [mailto:ISAhmed@xxx.com.qa]
To :
True Blue Tour
Date :
Thursday, January 05, 2012 9:48 AM
Subject :
RE: Evaluation Turkey Trip

 

Dear Mr. Eyup / Mr. Yilmaaz / Mr. Gokcen / Mr. Akin / All other Team and Staff of Eyup’s Team,

 

On behalf of myself and on behalf of Roomana, Aasil and Aabir, I thank all of you and express my gratitude and appreciation to all of you for:

1.       Making our vacation very enjoyable;

2.       Taking good care of us;

3.       Providing the comfort;

4.       Providing the knowledgeable Guides;

5.       Providing Cars and Transport, which were in safe and good condition and with good and safe Drivers;

6.       Not getting irritated with our calls  and SMS, but rather helping us out on each occasion;

7.       Becoming our friends for life;

8.       Apple Tea and Soup which was served by your staff to my kids, when we visited your office;

 

What does above means. It means;

1.       A satisfied customer who would come again and use True Blue Tour, as long as you maintain the above quality;

2.       Recommend other customers to see Turkey through your Company, as long as you maintain the above quality.

 

I did not feel that I was in a foreign country, what I felt during my entire trip was that, as if I am visiting some close relative or close family friends house during holidays and enjoying the hospitality offered by them. Writing a review on Trip Advisor is a small thing, which I would do anyway.

 

Best Regards

Shakeel Ahmed

From :
Humaira Hussain
To :
TRUE BLUE TOUR TURKEY
Date :
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 3:05 PM
Subject :
Trip Turkey March 2012

Hi Eyup,

I want to thank you and everyone at True Blue Tours for welcoming me and my mum and giving us such a great holiday! I've written a review on Trip advisor and it will be published soon. I've made a small video for my family to view and they never knew places like Ephesus existed in Turkey! Its been fun, educational and i've met some great people. If any of you ever find yourselves in London, I'll be happy to point at a couple of things and show you guys around! & I also forgot to ask Akin for an autograph just incase he becomes famous! :)

My mum said that he was the best tour guide out of the 4 that we had, so you can pass that on if you like.

I took pictures which I'm still uploading on Flickr, but you can see some of them on the link here : http://www.flickr.com/photos/roguecentralphotography/

I've also 'liked' the True Blue Page on Facebook, but i cant seem to find where I can be friends with True Blue Tours. With being friends its easier to connect with people and update people on all the latest news about the company.

Inshallah, next year I will bring my sister and her family. Keep up the good work,

Humaira

From :
Strickland [mailto:stricko@xxx.com.au]
To :
Unal
Date :
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 4:40 PM
Subject :
Istanbul Weekend

 

Dear Űnal,

Thank you for all your help at the weekend.

You made our visit thoroughly enjoyable and interesting, and I am sure Paul and Gella will have told you just the same. 

But I particularly wanted to congratulate you on your command of English (and Australian!), and on the breadth of your knowledge of the city and its buildings. And we should also mention your courtesy and your patient consideration of our needs. It all made for a delightful experience. We could not have asked for more.

We are now back in Australia, but we loved what we saw of your country and its extraordinary history, and I hope we may even get there again one day.

In the meantime, we shall watch political developments with great interest (and some concern).

Please accept our gratitude and our very best wishes.

Michael and Tina Strickland.

1